The Besondere Orte team

Besondere Orte Umweltforum Berlin GmbH is a growing team of people.

We find that our different temperaments and qualifications work to our advantage as a team – since we believe that the whole picture is more than the sum of its individual parts. Rigorous and effective communication is just as important for our work within the company as it is with our clients and partners. Our common goal is to achieve exceptional results for the environment, in our business and co-operation relationships and in the exchange of experience and knowledge.

 

We are looking forward to working with you:

 

Photo Name Position Telephone Email Xing-Profile
Management
Tim Rössle CEO +49 (0)30 5268021 - 120 t.roessle@besondere-orte.com  
Anke Stopperich General Manager +49 (0)30 5268021 - 122 a.stopperich@besondere-orte.com Xing-Profil
Event management
Marie-Luis Dietzel Head of Team +49 (0)30 5268021 - 229 m.dietzel@besondere-orte.com Xing-Profil
Jonas Ahrens   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 210 j.ahrens@besondere-orte.com  
Stefanie Filpe   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 212 s.filpe@besondere-orte.com  
Esther Immel   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 221 e.immel@besondere-orte.com  
Elena Roch   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 213 e.roch@besondere-orte.com  
Karla Rottenbach   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 211 k.rottenbach@besondere-orte.com  
Katja Scheib   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 225 k.scheib@besondere-orte.com  
Nicole Wieck   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 226 n.wieck@besondere-orte.com  
Tech. department
Jeremy O'Brien Head of Department +49 (0)30 5268021 - 240 j.obrien@besondere-orte.com Xing-Profil
Christopher Kuhlmann Head of Department +49 (0)30 5268021 - 250 c.kuhlmann@besondere-orte.com  
Max Krudewig   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 241 m.krudewig@besondere-orte.com  
Yetiscan Sahin     y.sahin@besondere-orte.com  
Max Schallon   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 251 m.schallon@besondere-orte.com  
Event catering
Kathrin Mehls Head of Department +49 (0)30 5268021 - 270 k.mehls@besondere-orte.com  
Kassandra Duhm     k.duhm@besondere-orte.com  
Andreas Hoth     a.hoth@besondere-orte.com  
Nora Jahn   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 271 n.jahn@besondere-orte.com  
Cornelia Nawrath     c.nawrath@besondere-orte.com  
Sabine Weibelzahl   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 275 s.weibelzahl@besondere-orte.com  
Facility management
Thomas Eggert Head of Department +49 (0)30 5268021 - 160 t.eggert@besondere-orte.com  
Mark Bruß     m.bruss@besondere-orte.com  
Falk Lihs     f.lihs@besondere-orte.com  
Eileen Neudert     e.neudert@besondere-orte.com  
Angela Schneider     a.schneider@besondere-orte.com  
Simone Schön     s.schoen@besondere-orte.com  
Office, bookkeeping
Michaela Brose Head of Department +49 (0)30 5268021 - 0 m.brose@besondere-orte.com  
Gabriele Ebeling   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 0 g.ebeling@besondere-orte.com  
Sandra Geese   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 115 s.geese@besondere-orte.com  
Carolin Salecker   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 123 c.salecker@besondere-orte.com  
Marketing
Rebecca Kaul   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 140 r.kaul@besondere-orte.com  
Jette Tietze   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 141 j.tietze@besondere-orte.com  
EDP/ 
Project management
Sascha Eden   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 151 s.eden@besondere-orte.com  
Susan Tänzler   +49 (0)30 5268021 - 150 s.taenzler@besondere-orte.com